Board Members

President

Christina Gehring
president@cscpto.org

VP Volunteer Coordination

Heather Szczytko
vpvolunteers@cscpto.org

VP Fundraising

Amy Mahoney
vpfundraising@cscpto.org

VP Social Events

Natalie McManus
vpsocial@cscpto.org

VP School Activities

Laura Girton
vpactivities@cscpto.org

Recording Secretary

Amy Vetock
recordsec@cscpto.org

Corresponding Secretary

Kristina Poist
corrsec@cscpto.org

Treasurer

Jen Kaline
treasurer@cscpto.org

Webmaster/Nerd

Bill Szczytko
webmaster@cscpto.org 

Escape from the Cape for 2017 is over! View results hereView Race Info