Board Members

President

Kristina Poist
president@cscpto.org

VP Volunteer Coordination

Heather Szczytko
vpvolunteers@cscpto.org

VP Fundraising

Rebecca Hall
vpfundraising@cscpto.org

VP Social Events

Mary Bradford
vpsocial@cscpto.org

VP School Activities

Jerry Kent
vpactivities@cscpto.org

Recording Secretary

Laura Pappas
recordsec@cscpto.org

Corresponding Secretary

Laura Towers
corrsec@cscpto.org

Treasurer

Alison Moore
treasurer@cscpto.org

Webmaster/Nerd

Bill Szczytko
webmaster@cscpto.org